back to home page
look up a number
        
search site
adv search


industry support

Head of Industry Support
James Harris
jharris@icstis.org.uk

Industry Support Executive (Mobile Relations)
Carmel Sivill
csivill@icstis.org.uk 

Industry Support Executives (Compliance)
Peter Jackson
pjackson@icstis.org.uk

Lee Morris
lmorris@icstis.org.uk

Industry Support Executive (Live Services)
Mark Szemelka
mszemelka@icstis.org.uk

Industry Support Executives (Networks)
Terry Armstrong 
tarmstrong@icstis.org.uk

Shamita Kumar 
skumar@icstis.org.uk

Debarati Singh
dsingh@icstis.org.uk

Administrator
Nazia Khan
nkhan@icstis.org.uk

<<back to executive teams
icstis 20th anniversary logo
about icstis      events@icstis      jobs@icstis      contact us      privacy policy      site map