back to home page
look up a number
search site
adv search

contact centre

Contact Centre Manager
James Harris

Contact Centre Supervisor
Stewart Gofford

Daytime Customer Services Officers
Michael Bola

Tunde Elugbadebo

Oyinda Fapohunda

Yetunde Fawole

Pamela Govind

Jennifer O'Neill

Lisa Roberts

Kelley Tahitahi

Evening Team Leader
Karen Kingdom

Evening Customer Services Officers
William Andrews

Rory Cameron

Aku Iroegbu

Nitin Lacchani

Genevieve Ofori

Mary Olanipekun

Correspondence Officers
Janet Brown

Ola Obe

Silvia Revenga

<<back to executive teams

icstis 20th anniversary logo
about icstis      events@icstis      jobs@icstis      contact us      privacy policy      site map