back to home page
look up a number
        
search site
adv search


contact centre

Contact Centre Manager
James Harris
jharris@icstis.org.uk

Contact Centre Supervisor
Stewart Gofford
sgofford@icstis.org.uk

Daytime Customer Services Officers
Michael Bola
mbola@icstis.org.uk

Tunde Elugbadebo
telugbadebo@icstis.org.uk

Oyinda Fapohunda
ofapohunda@icstis.org.uk

Yetunde Fawole
yfawole@icstis.org.uk

Pamela Govind
pgovind@icstis.org.uk

Jennifer O'Neill
joneill@icstis.org.uk

Lisa Roberts
lroberts@icstis.org.uk

Kelley Tahitahi
ktahitahi@icstis.org.uk

Evening Team Leader
Karen Kingdom
kkingdom@icstis.org.uk

Evening Customer Services Officers
William Andrews
wandrews@icstis.org.uk

Rory Cameron
rcameron@icstis.org.uk

Aku Iroegbu
airoegbu@icstis.org.uk

Nitin Lacchani
nlacchani@icstis.org.uk

Genevieve Ofori
gofori@icstis.org.uk

Mary Olanipekun
molanipekun@icstis.org.uk

Correspondence Officers
Janet Brown
jbrown@icstis.org.uk

Ola Obe
oobe@icstis.org.uk

Receptionist
Silvia Revenga
silviar@icstis.org.uk

<<back to executive teams

icstis 20th anniversary logo
about icstis      events@icstis      jobs@icstis      contact us      privacy policy      site map