back to home page
look up a number
        
search site
adv search


network operator contacts

A-F   G-N   O-R   S-Z   networks beginning with numbers 

networks beginning with numbers: network operator contacts for prospective service providers

118 Ltd
Neil Evans: 029 2055 0007

1rt Group Ltd
admin@1rt.co.uk

24 Seven Communications Ltd
David Samuel: 08715 247 247
info@24s.co.uk

3 (Hutchison 3G UK Ltd)
shortcodes@three.co.uk

4D Interactive Ltd
Sarah Godfrey: 0870 345 0000
sgodfrey@4dtelecom.co.uk

7 Tel Ltd
also trade as Firefly Telecom
Cliff Bailey: 01491 832 619
cliff.bailey@jtechltd.com

A-F: network operator contacts for prospective service providers

Atlas Interactive
020 7258 8700

Band-X Ltd
Fraser Douglas: 020 7395 4500
fraser.douglas@band-x.com

BT Agilemedia
0800 731 3050
www.agile-media.co.uk

Cable & Wireless Plc
(Incorporating Energis Communications as of 1st April 2006)
0870 411 2255

PRSQueries@cw.com

Callax Ltd
www.callax.co.uk

Centrica Telecommunications Ltd
also trade as Telco Global Networks Plc and Onetel
www.centrica.co.uk

Cheers International Ltd
0870 244 4422
info@cheersinternational.com

Citrus Telecom Ltd
enquiries@citrustelecom.com

Colt Telecommunications
Premium Rate Sales Team: 020 7390 3900

Connect Telecom UK Ltd
Ms Louise Philips: 0870 799 1501
enquiry@connecttelecom.uk.com

Coulomb Ltd
Mike Brown: 01329 242430

Digitec Solutions Europe Ltd
Gary Hardie: 0844 837 6370
garyh@digitechsolutions.com
www.digitechsolutions.com

Easynet Ltd
Dave Simpson: 020 7900 4700

Eckoh Technologies Plc
0870 1100 200

Eircom UK Ltd
Vinnie Waters: 00353 1701 1381 (Eire)

Firefly Telecom
Please see 7 Tel Ltd

G-N: network operator contacts for prospective service providers

Global Electroteks Ltd
Vagira Abeysinghe: 0800 937 0101
Fax: 0800 937 0110
vagira@electroteks.com

Hotchilli Communications Ltd
0870 2555 555

IDT Global Ltd

Inclarity Plc
Colin Yarker: 0845 698 0000

Inquam Telecom (Holdings) Ltd (ITHL)
Phil Rowden: 0808 130 0808
philrowden@core-group.biz

InTechnology Plc (previously Evoxus Ltd)
John Beale: 0118 904 8877

Internet Telecommunications Plc
Premium Rate Department: 020 7216 9000
Fax: 020 7216 9001
prs@itplc.com

Inweb Ltd
Andrew Crane: 0870 432 2222
sales@inweb.net.uk

IV Response Ltd
0800 883 0800
sales@ivresponse.com

Kingston Communications
Sarah Duxbury: 0845 122 0444
sarah.duxbury@kcom.com

Leaf Telecom Ltd
Glyn Picton: 0870 333 6300

Magrathea Telecom Ltd
Tracey Tapsell: 0845 004 0040

NetKonect Communications Plc
Sales Department: 0808 163 0000
sales@netkonect.net

Networks Direct Plc
0870 810 0000

Nexus Telecoms Ltd
Neil Gallagher: 0870 122 3323
neil@nexusuk.com

nPlusOne Ltd
info@nplusone.net
0131 514 2000

NTL:Telewest
(now part of Virgin Media, see below)

O-R: network operator contacts for prospective service providers

O2 (UK) Ltd
www.o2.co.uk

O-Bit Telecom Ltd
Alan Frost: 0870 787 0223
alan.frost@o-bit.net
www.o-bit.net

Opal Telecom Ltd (Core Telecom Ltd)
Premium Rate Sales Dept: 0845 330 5002
premiumratesales@opaltelecom.co.uk

Opera Telecom Ltd
Gary Corbett: 0808 131 3131

Orange Plc
Orange Third Party Services: 07970 773 000
www.orange.co.uk/thirdparty


Pipemedia Ltd
Erica Lewis: 0808 160 0000
erica.lewis@legendplc.com

PNC Telecom Services Ltd
Compliance Manager: 08700 70 70 50
Fax: 08700 70 70 51
compliance@pnctele.com

Premier Voicemail Ltd
020 8236 0236
sales@premiervoicemail.co.uk

Redstone Plc
Maureen Donnelly: 0845 200 2200

Routo Telecommunications Ltd
Boyan Marinkovich: 0870 929 9000
Fax: 0870 929 9001
boyan@routotelecom.com

S-Z: network operator contacts for prospective service providers

Skycom
Michelle Harbert: 0870 474 7000
michelle.harbert@skycomuk.com

Skymarket
Michelle Harbert: 0870 474 8888
michelle.harbert@skymarket.co.uk

Skytel Ltd
Carol Zhao: 0845 432 0123
carol.zhao@skytel.co.uk

Spitfire Network Services Ltd
Czarina Sheikh 020 7501 3139
czarina.sheikh@spitfire.co.uk

Swiftnet Ltd
www.swiftnet.co.uk

Switch Services Ltd
Nick Kaulbach: 0808 200 0201

Syntec UK Ltd
Danny Cresswell: 0800 091 8000
dc@syntec.co.uk

T-Mobile (UK) Ltd
Customer Services: 0845 412 5000
E-mail contact for premium rate SMS only:
shortcodes@t-mobile.co.uk

Telco Global Networks Plc
please see Centrica Telecommunications Ltd

Teledesign Plc
Peter Courtney
peter@teledesign.plc.uk
www.teledesign.plc.uk

Telstra Europe Ltd
0800 856 2120
sales@uk.telstra.com

TelXL Limited
0870 067 0670
Fax: 0870 067 0671
info@telxl.com

The Number UK Ltd
Zoe Goodyear: 029 2054 8033
partnerships@thenumber118118.com

Thus Plc
Sales Department: 0800 027 2828

Tiscali UK Ltd
fiona.waterhouse@uk.tiscali.com

TRA (UK) Ltd
Kuldeep Singh Shekhwat: 020 8537 0000
Fax: 0845 138 2001
admin@trauk.com
www.trauk.com 

Verizon Business

Virgin Media
Service Provider products: 01256 754 364
carrier.sales@ntl.com
www.virginmedia.com

Virgin Mobile
John Conlon: 020 7484 4300
john.conlon@virginmobile.com

Virtual Universe Ltd
Rob Harris: 0870 788 6666
rob.harris@amplefuture.com

Vital Phone Ltd
Dave Cannon: 0870 122 7307

Vodafone
Rhys Carter: 07000 749 749

Wavecrest Communications Ltd
Sales: 020 7776 0066

Wire 9 Telecom Plc
Lee Jones: 0845 665 0113

A-F   G-N   O-R   S-Z   networks beginning with numbers

icstis 20th anniversary logo
about icstis      events@icstis      jobs@icstis      contact us      privacy policy      site map