back to home page
look up a number
        
search site
adv search


investigations and applications teams

Investigations Manager
Michael Pemberton
mpemberton@icstis.org.uk

Applications Manager
James Harris
jharris@icstis.org.uk

Investigation Case Officers
Ron Cheriyan
rcheriyan@icstis.org.uk

Katie Dean
kdean@icstis.org.uk

Gary Liew
gliew@icstis.org.uk

Nathan Marshall
nmarshall@icstis.org.uk

Lee Morris
lmorris@icstis.org.uk

Janet Newell
jnewell@icstis.org.uk

Helen O'Brien
hobrien@icstis.org.uk

Miranda Roberts 
mroberts@icstis.org.uk

Adam Taylor
ataylor@icstis.org.uk

Applications Case Officers
Terry Armstrong
tarmstrong@icstis.org.uk

Peter Jackson
pjackson@icstis.org.uk

Mark Szemelka
mszemelka@icstis.org.uk

Monitoring Officers
Sam Hill
shill@icstis.org.uk

Nathan Marshall
nmarshall@icstis.org.uk

Information Officer
Nazia Khan
nkhan@icstis.org.uk

Investigations Team Administrators
Jane Fallon
jfallon@icstis.org.uk

Nathan Francis
nfrancis@icstis.org.uk

Darryl Medcalf
dmedcalf@icstis.org.uk

<<back to executive teams
icstis 20th anniversary logo
about icstis      events@icstis      jobs@icstis      contact us      privacy policy      site map