back to home page
look up a number
        
search site
adv search


external affairs and policy

External Affairs Manager
Frank Fitzpatrick
ffitzpatrick@icstis.org.uk  

Senior Media and Public Relations Officer
Rob Dwight
020 7940 7408
rdwight@icstis.org.uk

Media & Publications Officer
Kate Belson
kbelson@icstis.org.uk

Mobile Account Relations Executive
Carmel Sivill
csivill@icstis.org.uk  

Policy Advisor
Mark Collins
mcollins@icstis.org.uk

Website Co-ordinator
Luis da Silva
ldasilva@icstis.org.uk

External Affairs Administrator
Sarah Icken
sarahi@icstis.org.uk

<<back to executive teams
icstis 20th anniversary logo
about icstis      events@icstis      jobs@icstis      contact us      privacy policy      site map