back to home page
look up a number
        
search site
adv search


directors and personal assistants

Chief Executive
George Kidd
gkidd@icstis.org.uk

Director of Policy & Innovation
Paul Whiteing 
pwhiteing@icstis.org.uk

Director of Standards & Communications
Trays O'Reilly
to'reilly@icstis.org.uk

Director of Corporate Services
Brian Lund
blund@icstis.org.uk

P.A. to Chairman & Chief Executive
Dawn Walton 
dwalton@icstis.org.uk

Secretary to the Board
Stephanie Ratcliffe 
stephanier@icstis.org.uk 

<<back to executive teams

icstis 20th anniversary logo
about icstis      events@icstis      jobs@icstis      contact us      privacy policy      site map