back to home page
look up a number
        
search site
adv search


corporate

HR Manager
Gail Wallwork
gwallwork@icstis.org.uk

Senior Finance Executives
Cathy Atkin
catkin@icstis.org.uk

Ann Austin
aaustin@icstis.org.uk

Finance Administrators
Sharma Francis
sfrancis@icstis.org.uk

Cecilia Brookes
cbrookes@icstis.org.uk

Head of Information Systems
Toby Kaan
tkaan@icstis.org.uk

Information Systems Executive
Mark Bend
mbend@icstis.org.uk

Receptionist
Silvia Revenga
srevenga@icstis.org.uk

<<back to executive teams
icstis 20th anniversary logo
about icstis      events@icstis      jobs@icstis      contact us      privacy policy      site map